Marion Ermer Preis 2011

Since 2001, the Marion Ermer Stiftung awards the Marion Ermer Preis to outstanding, young artists, who were trained at time-honored art institutions in Eastern Germany.

This year's prize winners are Loretta Fahrenholz, Emanual Mathias, Claudia Schötz and Jens Schubert.

This box set comprises four artsts' books published on this occasion, as well as a booklet with forewords by Lothar Späth and Christian Sery, and an introductory text by Axel Lapp.

All books are also available seperately: Loretta Fahrenholz: Europa, Emanuel Mathias: Nebahat's Sisters, Claudia Schötz: Trelemmer and Jens Schubert: Universum.